screens that just kept screaming for it

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The first one I did had been pulled off when I drove back past two hours later. I will redo it tonight. Do they think that after it has been sitting on the nature strip for a week in the rain, that someone will take it home and plug it in to the electricity.

The tellies are just growing in number on the nature strips. I guess that’s what nature strips are for.

I was discussing the big fat televisions today with Rosemary, who had to dump one at the tip but couldn’t bear the throwing it into the bin at the Depot bit. Some of us wrestle with ourselves about tossing the computers and televisions. I have two biggies to chuck too, but will wait for hard rubbish.

also an acknowledgment to Julie Shiels who did this over the other side of town.

One thought on “screens that just kept screaming for it

Leave a comment